Select your country

For price, delivery, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 12720 reviews
Hello, just letting you know that I have received my order. I just tried them on today & I'm happy with the daysoft lenses. I will continue buying your product. Thank you.
BG February 17, 2017
10 out of 10 excellent lenses and my eyes never get sore tired or itchy.
DM February 17, 2017
I would highly recommend day soft to anyone that has to wear corrective lenses and moving forward I will be buying from only daysoft permanently for my lenses
DD February 16, 2017
My only disappointment with day soft is that I didn’t know about this product sooner, I was a monthly disposable contact lens wearer and since switching to day soft my eye health has vastly improved, it took about 2 weeks to feel the difference bu...

Read more »
AA February 16, 2017
Your lenses have been fantastic! Also much more affordable than through the opticians so I am spreading the word.
KA February 16, 2017
Thank you for the great lenses! I can only use daily lenses as I have dry, easily irritated eyes, and daysoft are perfect and exceeded my expectations. They are cheaper and easier to wear than my previous contacts. I will buy again.
LS February 15, 2017
The daysoft lenses are first class! Glad I found you online through your TV ad
PJ February 15, 2017
Issue resolved so quickly and without any fuss. Please thank Janice at customer services as well as she dispatched a new set straight away and advised how to return the incorrect ones. I was worried I'd have to jump through hoops but the service h...

Read more »
MN February 14, 2017
Delighted with the daysoft lenses. Best I've had. Fit and forget.
DJ February 13, 2017