Select your country

For price, delivery, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 13377 reviews
Well impressed with this product and a speedy delivery
RA 19 April 2018
Hi just a short message to say I love my lenses very comfortable and easy to put in I find I can wear these longer during the day than my monthlies and will be ordering more thank you
FD 19 April 2018
Very happy with my lenses. been trying lots of different types from the lenstore but after hearing your advert on the radio I gave your lenses ago and I must say the best ones yet and at a price that’s great for me
WA 19 April 2018
I am very satisfied with your lenses. Husband’s uncle recommended them to me few years back and since then I am also using them. The price is great and I don’t feel any difference with the quality of lenses themselves (compared to much pricier bra...

Read more »
KM 18 April 2018
Fast, efficient and sensibly priced. Thank you
WB 18 April 2018
I just wanted to say Thanku to all at daysoft for excellent product, speedy delivery & brilliant customer care. So far my lenses are comfy, vision is good & no dry eyes :)
RW 18 April 2018
A big thank you to the customer service team at daysoft. I made not one, but two mistakes on my order form, and the team were very helpful and ensured I received the correct products. The lenses are equally as good as my big brand lenses. I’ll be...

Read more »
LS 18 April 2018
Your lenses are awesome. I've been ordering them for a few years now and will continue to do so. I haven't looked at any of your competition and I don't intend to.
SB 17 April 2018
I am very pleased with my lenses
HK 17 April 2018