Customer Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 14312 English language reviews.

OM

Friday, September 20, 2019

Until reading about Daysoft on a blog, I had no idea there was a good option for contact lenses outside of ordering through my optometrist or 1-800-contacts.

I’ve been wearing contacts since 2008 and have been paying crazy, inflated prices for them the whole time. I thought maybe the pricing and easy ordering of Daysoft were too good to be true, but I don’t miss my old brand at all, and I can feel good about affording my contacts and supporting a brand with integrity. Thank you for what you do!!

Read more

KS

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Hi I would like to let you know that I am very happy with my purchase of Daysoft lenses. I am a regular customer and I love the fact that the lenses are very easy to insert and also very comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend them.

Thankyou Daysoft

Read more

MP

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Excellent contacts. Does not dry out all day long. Usually wear Acuvue, but no more. These are better and cheaper!!

PE

Monday, September 16, 2019

My feedback is that I love daysoft lenses. I found, that they are so comfortable, I am happy to wear them more than on the odd day.

I found them easy to put in and take out (very helpful video on your website) I actually do intend to re order this week

Read more

SR

Monday, September 16, 2019

I have been a contact lens wearer for 20 years , I have now tried your daysoft lens and have found them to be very good and will continue to purchase them .I wear them playing golf and find them very comfortable.

DH

Monday, September 16, 2019

Hello, I’ve been using daysoft for almost 7 years and I have nothing but great services from you guys, thank you for incredibly affordable contacts!

MD

Sunday, September 15, 2019

I've worn many types of contact lens over the years and have just started wearing them again. I wanted to support UK smaller companies and reduce carbon footprint rather than the big American market.

daysoft has very good reviews and a very quick and efficient service. I have found their lens are much better value than even the big brands, very good quality and extremely comfortable to wear, I don't even know I've got them in apart from the fact I can see! Thank you.

Read more

ON

Friday, September 13, 2019

Great daysoft lenses, great price, minimal packaging to prevent waste, very good price, arrived just in time for my holiday!

MP

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Easy to order, very good service.