Select your country

For price, shipping, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 12889 reviews
The daysoft are as good as my former Alcon Dailies. About ½ the cost.
LJ Friday, May 26, 2017
LUV EM VERY MUCH!!, THANK U....WILL REORDER WHEN IT'S TIME👌👀
GT Friday, May 26, 2017
I am delighted with lenses. Very comfortable and love fact that less packaging is being used. Also price is good!
BM Friday, May 26, 2017
Good price, good service, good product. Faultless.
RJ Thursday, May 25, 2017
I've been interested in ordering your lenses for a while and I'm glad I finally did. They are very comfortable; they don't irritate my eyes and I really like the daily disposable aspect. I will definitely be ordering more!
DJ Thursday, May 25, 2017
I'm very pleased with the contact lenses provided from you and will be using yourselves for my next purchase. Fast accurate and indeed pleasure to purchase from you
JG Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hi all at daysoft, I just want to thank you all for your truly amazing customer service, I’m so impressed and I'll be telling everyone how great you were. Thank you so much!
EA Wednesday, May 24, 2017
I've tried SO many daily lenses. They all end up out of my eyes a few hours later. They are uncomfortable and painful. Your lenses ARE AMAZING!! I will definitely be buying more. They are comfortable from the first moment and don't dry out. THANK...

Read more »
FA Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hi, You’ve asked me for customer feedback and I am only too glad to give it. I’ve worn contact lenses now for 30 years. Despite being ‘budget’ lenses, I can honestly say they are as comfortable as any I’ve worn before. I made a mistake in the...

Read more »
HM Tuesday, May 23, 2017