Select your country

For price, shipping, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 12720 reviews
Hello, just letting you know that I have received my order. I just tried them on today & I'm happy with the daysoft lenses. I will continue buying your product. Thank you.
BG Friday, February 17, 2017
10 out of 10 excellent lenses and my eyes never get sore tired or itchy.
DM Friday, February 17, 2017
I would highly recommend day soft to anyone that has to wear corrective lenses and moving forward I will be buying from only daysoft permanently for my lenses
DD Thursday, February 16, 2017
My only disappointment with day soft is that I didn’t know about this product sooner, I was a monthly disposable contact lens wearer and since switching to day soft my eye health has vastly improved, it took about 2 weeks to feel the difference bu...

Read more »
AA Thursday, February 16, 2017
Your lenses have been fantastic! Also much more affordable than through the opticians so I am spreading the word.
KA Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thank you for the great lenses! I can only use daily lenses as I have dry, easily irritated eyes, and daysoft are perfect and exceeded my expectations. They are cheaper and easier to wear than my previous contacts. I will buy again.
LS Wednesday, February 15, 2017
The daysoft lenses are first class! Glad I found you online through your TV ad
PJ Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Issue resolved so quickly and without any fuss. Please thank Janice at customer services as well as she dispatched a new set straight away and advised how to return the incorrect ones. I was worried I'd have to jump through hoops but the service h...

Read more »
MN Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Delighted with the daysoft lenses. Best I've had. Fit and forget.
DJ Monday, February 13, 2017