Select your country

For price, shipping, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 13972 English language reviews.
I have used these daysoft lenses many times and they are by far the best lenses and best price thanks
JH Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fantastic product fast efficient service.
RG Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Very happy with the product. All good and positive.
SG Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Great lens at the best price I have found. I am using the day softy exclusively now. They are really comfortable and less than half the price I usually pay. The ordering is really simple and the lenses arrive in a couple of days. Sometimes I am no...

Read more »
BP Monday, November 12, 2018
Thank you for my daysoft contact lenses. I will always be a loyal customer and I always tell people about this great company! Great customer service, great quality, and great prices. Thanks!
DT Friday, November 9, 2018
Very impressed with the whole set up from ordering, delivery and quality of lens. Was recommended to use Day Soft by my neighbour and am glad she did, totally satisfied.
RG Thursday, November 8, 2018
I am very satisfied with my new lenses and the fact they are vegan makes me extremely happy. I’ve already recommended them to several friends.
GN Thursday, November 8, 2018
Just wanted to say that the day soft silk 1 day lenses are soo comfortable to wear and are way cheaper than my old lenses that I used to buy ( 1 day Acuvue moist). Can’t wait to purchase more!
BJ Wednesday, November 7, 2018
I've been using Daysoft lenses for quite a few years now. Having just had my eyes retested found I needed to change my prescription slightly. Finding my age is catching up with me . It was simple to log in online and update my prescription det...

Read more »
WS Wednesday, November 7, 2018