Select your country

For price, shipping, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 13000 reviews
Quality/Price/Customer service.....absolute A++ in all counts
MG Tuesday, July 25, 2017
These are literally the most comfortable contact lenses I have ever worn, and at such a great price I am blown away by the quality! thank you so much
FL Tuesday, July 25, 2017
I LOVE the silk contacts. I've been wearing daily disposables for several years now, and I think the silk are the most comfortable ones I've ever worn. They seem easier to insert, and I don't have to blink and wait to not feel them in my eye. I al...

Read more »
WJM Tuesday, July 25, 2017
I am now using daysoft contact lenses and I'm very happy for the purchase. The parcel arrived a few days after the order was made in perfect conditions and are suitable for my eyes.
NT Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Amazing service from @daysoft yet again! Gold star customer service
WG Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Really pleased with my contact lenses. They arrived through the post before expected. The packaging is really neat and compact and the lenses are comfortable. I will definitely be ordering a new supply in three months
EB Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Great value for money! Fast delivery! comfortable daily lenses without the extra packaging! Love it will be ordering more daysoft lenses soon! Thank you 😊
MP Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hi Very happy with the product and very fast shipping. Well done
SS Monday, July 24, 2017
HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT ALSO LIKE THE PRICE AS I COULD NOT AFFORD HIGH ST SHOPS THANK YOU.
TB Monday, July 24, 2017