Select your country

For price, shipping, customer reviews and easy ordering please select your country by clicking on the relevant country flag.
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • or

Customer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 12679 reviews
Been using them for a few years now I used to pay £18 a month till I was told about daysoft contact lenses I wouldn't go anywhere else either now.
PJ Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Replacement lenses came today, always quicker than special delivery, great service as always
RJ Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Really impressed even Boots admit they cannot match daysoft products, prices etc
ML Tuesday, January 24, 2017
I cannot recommend daysoft highly enough. With service above and beyond from the staff.
WD Tuesday, January 24, 2017
I've used them for a number of years now and have had no problems with them at all
RM Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Delivery very efficient, received within 3 days. Great packaging. Contacts fit perfectly. Thank you for great service. Will be recommending your service to all my family and friends Regards
PL Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Noticed the advertisement on London Underground and thought I’d give them a try. Every bit as good or better than the expensive lenses I have been using and lower postal costs too!
TD Monday, January 23, 2017
Very very happy! Comfortable and what a great price! Wish I'd tried them before.
FK Sunday, January 22, 2017
I can only say that if every company had the same customer values and service, the World would be a better place. Thank you.
FA Saturday, January 21, 2017